» Main



NEMTA-map_counties_60The NEMTA district includes the counties of Arenac, Bay, Clare, Clinton, Genesee, Gladwin, Gratiot, Huron, Isabella, Lapeer, Midland, Saginaw, Sanilac, Shiawassee and Tuscola.



  • To manage, serve, and promote the game of tennis in the Northeast Michigan District, at all levels of play.
  • To assist member teams and participants in their various forms of involvement with tennis.
  • To adhere to the rules and guidelines of the great sport of tennis.
  • To encourage and facilitate the involvement of as many people as possible in tennis activities.


USTA-League-logo_web   Jr.-Team-Tennis-logo_web   TOC_4c
USTA League   USTA Jr. Team Tennis   Tennis on Campus Alumni Event